Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google+ Share by Email

Skip to content

Key resources

  • Bibliography
    Bibliography
  • Health promotion
    Health promotion
  • Health practice
    Health practice
  • Yarning places
    Yarning places
  • Programs
    Programs
  • Organisations
    Organisations
  • Conferences
    Conferences
  • Courses
    Courses
  • Funding
    Funding
  • Jobs
    Jobs
Australian Indigenous HealthBulletin
 
Print this page Print

Staff

Administration

Director

Neil Drew
(08) 9370 6155

n.drew@ecu.edu.au

Business Manager

Pauline Louise Shanley
(08) 9370 6931

p.shanley@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officers

Sandra Rogers
(08) 9370 6336

s.rogers@ecu.edu.au

Sophia Tamaki
(08) 9370 6315

s.tamaki@ecu.edu.au

Adminstrative/Library Assistant

Kymberlee Finn
(08) 9370 6840

 

 

Development and Marketing

Development and Marketing Manager

Tara Elizabeth Hoyne
(08) 9370 6109

t.hoyne@ecu.edu.au

 
 

Research

Senior Research Fellow

Uncle Mick Adams
(08) 9370 6875

m.adams@ecu.edu.au

 

Research Team Leaders

Jane Burns
(08) 9370 6136

j.burns@ecu.edu.au

 

Kathy Ride
(08) 9370 6197

k.ride@ecu.edu.au

 

Senior Research Officers

Caitlin Gray
(08) 6304 6704

caitlin.gray@ecu.edu.au

Christine Potter
(08) 9370 6470

c.potter@ecu.edu.au

 

Andrea MacRae
(08) 9370 6985

a.macrae@ecu.edu.au

 

Research Officers

Anomie
(08) 9370 6276

anomie@ecu.edu.au

Michelle Elwell
(08) 9370 6597

m.elwell@ecu.edu.au

Joanne Hoareau
(08) 9370 6276

j.hoareau@ecu.edu.au

Trish O'Hara
(08) 9370 6172

p.ohara@ecu.edu.au

Avinna Trzesinski
(08) 9370 6395

a.trzesinski@ecu.edu.au

 

Sam Burrow
(08) 9370 6611

s.burrow@ecu.edu.au

Millie Harford-Mills
(08) 9370 6272

m.harford-mills@ecu.edu.au

Renee Lynch
(08) 9370 6158

r.lynch@ecu.edu.au

Miranda Poynton
(08) 9370 6842

m.poynton@ecu.edu.au

 

Research Assistants

Jesse Fleay
(08) 9370 5276

j.fleay@ecu.edu.au

 

Juliette Mundy
(08) 9370 6428

j.mundy@ecu.edu.au

Research Assistant (Cadet)

Mikayla Hollows
(08) 9370 6276

m.hollows@ecu.edu.au

 

Library

Library Technicians

Graham Barker
(08) 9370 6732

 

Lawrence Rutherford
(08) 9370 6732

l.rutherford@ecu.edu.au

 

IT

IT Manager

Renae Bastholm
(08) 6304 6001

r.bastholm@ecu.edu.au

IT Officer

Rob Etherington
(08) 6304 6720

r.etherington@ecu.edu.au

 
Last updated: 31 October 2016
 
Return to top
spacing
general box

Contribute

Share your information » Give us feedback » Sign our guestbook »
spacing
spacing