Skip to content

Key resources

  • Bibliography
    Bibliography
  • Health promotion
    Health promotion
  • Health practice
    Health practice
  • Yarning places
    Yarning places
  • Programs
    Programs
  • Organisations
    Organisations
  • Conferences
    Conferences
  • Courses
    Courses
  • Funding
    Funding
  • Jobs
    Jobs
Australian Indigenous HealthBulletin
 
Print this page Print

Staff

Administration

Director

Neil Drew
(08) 9370 6155

n.drew@ecu.edu.au

Business Manager

Pauline Shanley
(08) 9370 6931

p.shanley@ecu.edu.au

Executive Officer

Helen Jones
(08) 9370 6328

h.jones@ecu.edu.au

Administrative Officer

Sandra Rogers
(08) 9370 6336

s.rogers@ecu.edu.au

 

Development and Marketing

Development and Marketing Manager

Tara Elizabeth Hoyne
(08) 9370 6109

t.hoyne@ecu.edu.au

 

Research

Research Team Leaders

Jane Burns
(08) 9370 6136

j.burns@ecu.edu.au

 

Kathy Ride
(08) 9370 6197

k.ride@ecu.edu.au

 

Senior Research Officers

Caitlin Gray
(08) 6304 6704

caitlin.gray@ecu.edu.au

Christine Potter
(08) 9370 6470

c.potter@ecu.edu.au

 

Andrea MacRae
(08) 9370 6985

a.macrae@ecu.edu.au

 

Research Officers

Anomie
(08) 9370 6315

anomie@ecu.edu.au

Michelle Elwell
(08) 9370 6597

m.elwell@ecu.edu.au

Miranda Poynton
(08) 9370 6842

poynton@ecu.edu.au

Dr. Belinda Urquhart
(08) 9370 6840

b.urquhart@ecu.edu.au

 

Michelle Catto
(08) 9370 6611

m.catto@ecu.edu.au

Joanne Hoareau
(08) 9370 6276

j.hoareau@ecu.edu.au

Avinna Trzesinski
(08) 9370 6395

a.trzesinski@ecu.edu.au

 

Research Assistants

Alison Cummings
(08) 9370 6428

a.cummings@ecu.edu.au

Renee Lynch
(08) 9370 6158

r.lynch@ecu.edu.au

Jaime Read
(08) 9370 6276

j.read@ecu.edu.au

 

Millie Harford-Mills
(08) 9370 6272

m.harford-mills@ecu.edu.au

Trish O'Hara

(08) 9370 6172

p.ohara@ecu.edu.au

Library

Library Technician

Graham Barker
(08) 9370 6732

g.barker@ecu.edu.au

 

Lawrence Rutherford
(08) 9370 6732

l.rutherford@ecu.edu.au

 

IT

IT Manager

Renae Bastholm
(08) 6304 6001

r.bastholm@ecu.edu.au

IT Officer

Rob Etherington
(08) 6304 6720

r.etherington@ecu.edu.au

 
Last updated: 27 March 2015
 
Return to top
spacing
general box

Contribute

Share your information » Give us feedback » Sign our guestbook »
spacing
spacing